Redditch Road & Path Cycling Club

Promoting cycling for all ages and abilities in Redditch, Worcestershire, UK

Time Trial Series 2019

TIME TRIAL SERIES 2019

 

The RRPCC time trial series begins on Tuesday 2nd April with subsequent events on alternating Tuesday evenings until 20th August.

There are a total of 12 qualifying events for the competitions of Best all Rounder (BAR) and Most Improved (based on your best times on the relevant courses in the last 3 years, if applicable).

To be involved in the competition, you must register for the series using the below form. Only the events you ride after you have registered will count towards the competition. Additionally, RRPCC members qualify for club trophies, details of which can be found on the Trophies page

Details of each event can be found by going to each event page from the below list.

The Events

 

Date & Time Course Distance Results
2 April 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/5 5 miles Results
16 April 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/10  10 miles Results
30 April 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/9.8  9.8 miles
14 May 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/10   10 miles
28 May 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/14 14 miles  
11 June 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/10 10 miles  
25 June 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/25 25 miles  
 9 July 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/10 10 miles  
23 July 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/9.8 9.8 miles  
6 August 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/10  10 miles  
 20 August 2019 Tues, 7pm K34/5    5 miles  

Register for the Series

To receive regular email updates and be included in the competition, register for the series by completing the form below!

 

Sign-up to the Series

* indicates required