Redditch Road & Path Cycling Club

Promoting cycling for all ages and abilities in Redditch, Worcestershire, UK

Contacts

Position Name Telephone Email
Chairman John Mullen 01527 550871 info@rrpcc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Steph Holmes racing@rrpcc.co.uk
General Secretary Becky Lindsay 01527 545584 secretary@rrpcc.co.uk
Treasurer treasurer.rrpcc@gmail.com
Membership Secretary VACANT info@rrpcc.co.uk
Racing Secretary Steph Holmes racing@rrpcc.co.uk
Youth Secretary Paul Berry 07968 040925 youth@rrpcc.co.uk
Youth Secretary Lucinda Turnbull 01527 69841 admin@rrpcc.co.uk
Website Secretary VACANT website@rrpcc.co.uk
Press Secretary Chris Oldfield 07730 583177 press@rrpcc.co.uk
Social Secretary Sue Harffey 07792815060 social@rrpcc.co.uk
Social Secretary Bob Scarle social@rrpcc.co.uk
Club Run Secretary Bob Scarle info@rrpcc.co.uk
Club Clothing Officer Phil Edwards clothing@rrpcc.co.uk
Committee Members Tim Mason info@rrpcc.co.uk
Mat Porton info@rrpcc.co.uk
Welfare Officers Malcolm Lindsay info@rrpcc.co.uk
Julie Cramp info@rrpcc.co.uk
Time Keepers Bob Franks
Ken Tye
John Mullen